Properties: NBA Digital

Media Releases

(showing 8 of 150 results)

NBA TV’s Fan Night to Showcase Defending NBA Champion Cleveland Cavaliers and 2017 NBA All-Star Kevin Love Hosting Minnesota Timberwolves and 2016 NBA Rookie of the Year Karl-Anthony Towns, Tuesday, Feb. 14, at 8 p.m. ET

NBA Digital’s Art of the Triple Double Series Continues Across NBA TV, NBA.com & Social Media

Premiere Episodes of 3D TV & NBA Inside Stuff to Air Saturday, Feb. 11

NBA TV’s Fan Night to Showcase Houston Rockets and James Harden Hosting Orlando Magic and Serge Ibaka, Tuesday, Feb. 7, at 8 p.m. ET

New Art of the Triple Double Video Series to Debut Across NBA Digital Platforms Beginning Monday, Feb. 6

Premiere Episodes of NBA Inside Stuff & High Tops: Plays of the Month to Air Saturday, Feb. 4

NBA TV Upcoming Live Game Schedule Highlighted by Doubleheader Featuring Wizards/Pelicans & Warriors/Trail Blazers on Sunday, Jan. 29, Starting at 6 p.m. ET

Fan Night to Showcase Thunder/Spurs on Tuesday, Jan. 31, at 8:30 p.m.

NBA Inside Stuff Celebrates Its 100th Episode on NBA TV – Saturday, Jan. 28, at 6:30 p.m.

2015 NBA Finals MVP Andre Iguodala of the Golden State Warriors to Co-Host NBA Inside Stuff, Saturday, Jan. 7, at 4 p.m. ET on NBA TV

Network’s Live Game Schedule to Feature Warriors and Iguodala on Tuesday, Jan. 10 Fan Night & Indiana Pacers vs. Denver Nuggets from the 02 Arena in London on Thursday, Jan. 12 at 3 p.m.

NBA TV to Feature Updated Game Schedule Beginning with Milwaukee vs. Detroit Tomorrow, Wednesday, Dec. 28, at 7:30 p.m. ET

NBA TV has made several adjustments to its upcoming game lineup -- including 19 games in 18 days this holiday season -- beginning tomorrow, Wednesday, Dec. 28, when the Milwaukee Bucks and Giannis Antetokounmpo meet the Detroit Pistons and Andre Drummond at 7:30 p.m. ET.  This matchup will replace the originally scheduled LA Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans game.

Additional schedule changes include:

NBA TV To Showcase Expansive Slate of 19 Live Games This Holiday Season, Starting with Warriors vs. Trail Blazers, Saturday, Dec. 17, at 10:30 p.m. ET

Network to Air New Episode of Inside Stuff on Saturday, Dec. 17, at 6:30 p.m. & Shaqtin’ A Fool on Monday, Dec. 19, at 11 p.m.

10 Before Tip Week-Long Road Trip, Dec. 26-30, Daily at 6:30 p.m.

Video

(showing 2 of 2 results)

Image

(showing 5 of 13 results)
  • No more results